© 2019 DePaul PRSSA

Multicultural Mentors

Marisa Coulter

Ethnicity: Biracial (African American and Caucasian)

Gender: Female

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/marisacoulter

Contact: marisa.coulter@bmo.com

 

JoAnna Fernandez

Ethnicity: African American

Gender: Female

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/fernandezjmari

Contact: fernandezj.marie@gmail.com

 

Alesia Howard

Ethnicity: African American

Gender: Female

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/alesiahoward

Contact: Howardalesia0@gmail.com

 

Michael Lynch

Ethnicity: African American

Gender: Male

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/michaelilynch

Contact: michael.lynch@fleishman.com

 

Adrian Villalpando

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Gender: Male

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/adrianvillalpando

Contact: avillalpando773@gmail.com

 

Christina Lewis

Ethnicity: African American

Gender: Female

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/christina-lewis-20620826

Contact: clewis@270strategies.com

 

Sila Genya

Ethnicity: Turkish

Gender: Female

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/sila-genya

Contact: silagenya@gmail.com

 

Yvonne Munoz

Ethnicity: Mexican and Puerto Rican

Gender: Female

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/yvonnemunoz

Contact: yvonnemunoz@alumni.depaul.edu

 

Yara Ismail

Ethnicity: Palestinian

Gender: Female

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/yaraismail

Contact: Yismail@golin.com

 

Trish Cole

Ethnicity: African American

Gender: Female

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/patriciarcole

Contact: colepr@outlook.com

 

Aray Rivera

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Gender: Male

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/aray-rivera

Contact: aray.rivera@gmail.com

Joash Mencias

Ethnicity: Asian

Gender: Male

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/joashmencias

Contact: joashmencias@gmail.com

Gabby Toro-Rosa

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Gender: Female

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/gabby-toro-rosa-64371bb0/

Contact: gabbytororosa@gmail.com

Michael A. Lassiter

Ethnicity: African American

Gender: Male

Contact: michael.lassiter4@gmail.com

Eric Claudio

Ethnicity: Latino

Gender: Male

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/eric-claudio-721a937/

Contact: eclaudio@explorefcg.com

Danyele Davis

Ethnicity: African American

Gender: Female

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/danyele-cheatham-davis-b872106/

Contact: ddavis@explorefcg.com

Daniela Chavez Lira

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Gender: Female

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielachavezlira/

Contact: dchavezlira@explorefcg.com

Maleah Peterson

Ethnicity: African American

Gender: Female

Contact: MPeterson@webershandwick.com